Contact Us

We’d love for you to meet our team. Feel free to drop by to see our office and learn more about how we can help you with your move.

Address

11400 Parkside Dr. Ste. 120 Knoxville, TN 37934

Our Team

Connie McNamara

Team Lead/Listing Specialist REALTOR®

Office: 865-966-5005
Mobile: 865-310-4887
Fax: 865-966-5002
Connie@ConnieSoldIt.com
KnoxvilleDreamHomes.com

Tammy Norris

Listing/Buyer’s Specialist REALTOR®

Office: 865-966-5005
Mobile: 865-216-9071
Fax: 865-966-5002
Tammy@KnoxvilleDreamHomes.com
KnoxvilleDreamHomes.com

Carla Fishback

Transaction Coordinator REALTOR®

Office: 865-966-5005
Mobile: 865-223-2261
Fax: 865-966-5002
Carla@KnoxvilleDreamHomes.com
KnoxvilleDreamHomes.com

Vickie Ballew

Operations Manager REALTOR®

Office: 865-966-5005
Mobile: 865-804-4352
Fax: 865-966-5002
Vickie@KnoxvilleDreamHomes.com
KnoxvilleDreamHomes.com

Noel Russell

Listing/Buyer's Specialist REALTOR®

Office: 865-966-5005
Mobile: 865-414-6768
Fax: 865-966-5002
Noel@KnoxvilleDreamHomes.com
KnoxvilleDreamHomes.com

Benjamin Bean

Listing/Buyer's Specialist REALTOR®

Office: 865-966-5005
Mobile: 615-943-8065
Fax: 865-966-5002
Benjamin@KnoxvilleDreamHomes.com
KnoxvilleDreamHomes.com

Get In Touch



The McNamara Team